Victory Day

We celebrate the glorious victory of first batch degree students.

The victory day inaugurated by eminent parliamentarian Sri K Chandran Pillai Ex M P. Chairman T R S Menon presided over the function. Vaikom Management Association President Sri M G Radhakrishanan , Municipal Councilor Smt A C Maniamma , College Manager Smt Maya B , P T A President Sri Kuruvilla Augusty , Director Sri P G M Nair , Principal Smt Leena Nair , Smt M D Sumadevi , College union Chairman Anshu Sunish and Jijomon P X were participated.


Posted in | Comments Off on Victory Day