The College is Managed by Sree Mahadeva Educational and Charitable Society , Karikode , Vaikom which is registered in the year 2002 for the total development of the entire society. A group of socially and educationally enlighted people are leading the Society. Well-known social activist Shri.P.G.M.Nair ( ) is the present President of the society. And he is honorary Director of the College.

The Manager of the college is Smt.Maya.B 


Smt.Leena Nair , Formerly Prof. and Head Of the Department of Mathematics , Narsee Monjee College of Commerce and Economics, Mumbai , Under Mumbai University is the Principal of the college.

The college have an Advisory Board , an Academic Council and a Development Committee.

Adviosry Board 

We have a powerful advisory board consisting of emilent personalities from various segments.

Dr.Anantha Narayanan , Well-known scientist , National award winner , Former Director DRDO and Chairman NPOL  is the Patron of the advisory board.

Shri.T.R.S.Menon , Formerly General Manager FACT , Reputed Management Trainer , Author and Motivator is the Chairman of the board.

Shri.M.G.Radhakrishnan Nair , Manager and Director of Various Reputed Companies is the Vice-Chairman.

Er.Anil Mazhuvancheril , Management expert , Head of an MNC and Secretary General Vaikom Management Association is the Convener.

Many other experts are the members of the board.

Academic Council

There is a Vibrant team of academicians are in our Academic Council.

Dr.Chandrasekharan Nair , Sanskrit Scholar , President of India award winner and Former Dean of Sree Sankaracharya Sanskrit University , Kalady is Patron of the Council.

Dr.C.R.Vinodkumar , Rtd. Prof. Maharajas College , Ernakulam , Well-known educationalist , President NSS Taluk Union , Vaikom and NSS Director board member is the Chairman.

Shri.D.Viswambharan Nair , Notable Teacher , Expert trainer , National award winner for Best Teacher and Member District Child Welfare Committee , Kottayam is the General Convenor.

 Development Committee

There is a commitee is working for the infrastructure development of the college.

Shri.K.V.Venugopal , Secretary  NSS Taluk Union Vaikom is the Patron.

Shri.K.G.Sivasankaran Nair , Formerly Manager FACT is the Chairman.

Shri.Rajan Akkarapadam , Former Manager SBT and  Writer and Orator is the Convenor.